Our menu

Beverages

Coconut has medicinal and healing properties, contains vitamins B, F and C, as well as the necessary human body mineral salts - sodium, calcium, iron, potassium, to 5% glucose, fructose and sucrose. Coconut is useful to improve vision, recuperation, has a reputation as a powerful aphrodisiac.

80 Bat

Delicious and simple, this drink supplies the body with vitamin C, Beta Carotene, and improves the metabolism and its positive effect on acceleration by enzymes.

70 Bat

Many people are surprised, learning, banana smoothies that can be the basis dietary: because it is - enough high-calorie fruit (90 kcal). Nevertheless,, the fact remains: using banana, whipped in a blender to a thick drink, you can quickly, safe and very easy to lose weight. He easily replace morning porridge, and even nelyubiteli cereals – children, […]

120 Bat

Very invigorating and refreshing drink with vitamin C content of useful.

70 Bat

Very tasty and extremely delicious cocktails will please your child.

90 Bat

The use of this banana milk obvious: milk contains calcium, Vitamins A and C. Bananas are a lot of potassium content - it is useful for pregnant and lactating mums. This banana cocktail will help you strengthen the immune system, ensure a healthy heart, strengthen bones.

90 Bat

Fresh watermelon juice - a good way to improve metabolism, to restore normal water-salt metabolism.

80 Bat

In recent years, scientists are increasingly turning our attention to the mango. It contains a complex of vitamins and minerals, is a probiotic and helps to lose weight. In general – real elixir of health and longevity.

120 Bat

Pineapple juice is very healthy drink. It includes a huge amount of vitamins, potassium and phosphorus.

100 Bat

Blue Margarita - a variation of the classic Margarita. However, in contrast to the classical, it tastes sweeter and more tender, that gives the drink a special charm and ease. Again, the Latin American popular cocktail in Thailand. Structure: Tequila Silver - 40 ml Blue Curacao Liqueur - 20 ml Lemon juice - 40 ml

180 Bat

It would not have wanted to believe in something, that this cocktail was invented in Thailand, that's not it. Although the Thais say, that the name of the cocktail is translated as "Thai Silk". May this country - Gavelle. Mai Tai in Thailand then red, as in the classic recipe it is light brown. Structure: 2 parts light rum 2 part dark rum 2 part orange liqueur […]

180 Bat

  Popular among girls, This classic cocktail Hemingway liked to order, being on Havana, and he drank it in 25 pieces per day. Structure: 4 strawberries 1/10 lime juice 1/10 sugar syrup 6/10 white rum 2/10 strawberry syrup crushed ice

180 Bat

Kayparinya - a Brazilian sweet and sour cocktail, in Russian "drink peasants". He's not as refined, but well cools and invigorates, which is much more important in the hot season. The composition and proportions: Cachaca (cane vodka) – 50 ml; Lime - 1 half; cane sugar - 2 teaspoons; kolotyj ice.

180 Bat

This is one of the most well-known and frequently used beverage in the world. Cocktail Free Cuba appeared in 1900 year in Havana. American soldiers mixed the Cuban rum and cola while a toast for free Cuba «Viva la Cuba libre». Structure: 50 ml white rum 100-150 ml of cola 1/2 lime

180 Bat

Refreshing Cuban mojito cocktail can be ordered as an alcoholic, and non-alcoholic. In Thailand, usually do not use mint syrup, and make it out of this mint leaves. And here is the composition of the cocktail: 30 gram light rum 12 fresh mint leaves 1 half a lime 2 teaspoons of sugar cane Soda water

180 Bat

This is the first Asian cocktail, was first prepared in the Long Bar at Raffles in Singapore. Ingredients: Gin 30 ml Benedictine 10 ml orange liqueur 10 ml of cherry liqueur 15 ml Angostura bitters 3 ml Grenadines 10 ml pineapple juice 120 ml Lime 40 Mr. Ice cubes 200 g

180 Bat

Pina colada for the preparation of our restaurant bartenders take the following Ingredients: 1 part of Malibu- rum with the addition of coconut extract 1 CAST Bakardi- rom 2 parts pineapple juice 1 part of the coconut milk 1 of the syrup from sugar cane

180 Bat

Composition Cocktail Tequila Sunrise: Tequila- 30 ml fresh orange juice- 100 ml Grenadines- 30 ml.

180 Bat

European cuisine

Mexican chicken pie

160 Bat

C8 Garlic croutons – 60 Bat;   H6 French fries – 80 Bat; H7 Mashed potatoes – 80 Bat; H8 Boiled rice – 20 Bat; H9 vegetable garnish – 80 Bat; H10 Spaghetti with butter – 80 Bat; H11 Brown rice -80 Bat; C9 Hleb – 10 Bat

Pasta Carbonara- spaghetti ham and bacon, Dressed in white sauce

240 Bat
150 Bat

Sour S1-S3 bat 20 Mayonnaise 20 Baht S4 Mustard 20 bat S5 narrow-narrow sauce 20 Baht S6 Sauce Barbecue 20 Bat


Salad of seaweed

90 Bat

In the snack to vodka included: salted cucumbers, tomatoes, mushrooms , sauerkraut

120 Bat

Thai cuisine

N1 Pork,chicken / N11 with beef, shrimp, squid, seafood

80/120 Bat

N2 Pork,chicken / N21 with beef, shrimp, squid, seafood

80/120 Bat

N3 Pork,chicken / N31 with beef, shrimp, squid, seafood

80/120 Bat

N4 C pork or chicken / N41 with veal,shrimp,squid, seafood

80/120 Bat

With beef, pork, chicken, shrimp or squid

200 Bat

TS11 With chicken ( without coconut milk) / TS1 c shrimp or seafood ( with coconut milk)

90/120 Bat

duck breast, grapes, pineapple, Cherry tomatoes

150 Bat

Наше меню

Напитки

Кокосовый орех обладает лекарственными и лечебными свойствами, содержит витамины В, Е и С, а также необходимые человеческому организму минеральные соли — натрий, кальций, железо, калий, до 5% глюкозы, фруктозы и сахарозы. Кокос полезен для улучшения зрения, восстановления сил, имеет репутацию мощного афродизиака.

80 бат

Вкусный и простой, этот напиток поставляет организму витамин C, бета каротин, а также улучшает обмен веществ и положительно влияет на его ускорение благодаря энзимам.

70 бат

Многие удивляются, узнав, что банановый смузи может стать основой диетического питания: ведь это — достаточно калорийный фрукт (90 ккал). И тем не менее, факт остаётся фактом: с помощью банана, взбитого в блендере до состояния густого напитка, можно быстро, безопасно и очень легко похудеть. Он с легкостью заменит утреннюю кашу, и даже нелюбители каш — дети, […]

120 бат

Очень бодрящий и освежающий напиток с содержанием полезного витамина С.

70 бат

Очень аппетитные и необычайно вкусные коктейли придутся по вкусу вашему ребенку.

90 бат

Польза такого бананового молока очевидна: молоко содержит кальций, витамины А и С. В бананах большое содержания калия — он полезен беременным и кормящим мамочкам. Этот банановый коктейль поможет вам укрепить иммунную систему, обеспечит здоровье сердцу, укрепит кости.

90 бат

Свежевыжатый сок арбуза – хорошее средство для улучшения обмена веществ, для восстановления нормального водно-солевого обмена.

80 бат

В последнее время ученые все чаще обращают наше внимание на манго. Он содержит комплекс витаминов и полезных веществ, является пробиотиком и помогает похудеть. В общем — настоящий эликсир здоровья и долголетия.

120 бат

Ананасовый сок очень полезный напиток. В его состав входит огромное количество витаминов, калия и фосфора.

100 бат

Голубая Маргарита – это вариация классического коктейля Маргарита. Однако, в отличии от классики, на вкус он слаще и нежнее, что придает напитку особый шарм и легкость. Опять же латиноамериканский коктейль популярен в Таиланде. Состав: Текила серебряная — 40 мл Ликер Блю Курасао — 20 мл Сок лимона — 40 мл

180 бат

Как бы не хотелось верить в то, что этот коктейль изобрели в Таиланде, это не так. Хотя тайцы говорят, что название коктейля переводится как “тайский шёлк”. Родина май тая – Гавайи. Май Тай в Таиланде красного цвета тогда, как в классическом рецепте он светло-коричневый. Состав: 2 части светлого рома 2 части темного рома 2 части апельсинового ликера […]

180 бат

  Популярный среди девушек, этот классический коктейль любил заказывать Хемингуэй, будучи на Гаване, и выпивал он его по 25 штук в день. Состав: 4 клубники 1/10 сока лайма 1/10 сахарного сиропа 6/10 белого рома 2/10 клубничного сиропа колотый лед

180 бат

Кайпаринья – это бразильский кисло-сладкий коктейль, в переводе на русский «напиток крестьян». Он не такой изысканный, но зато хорошо прохлаждает и взбадривает, что намного важнее в жаркое время года. Состав и пропорции: кашаса (тростниковая водка) – 50 мл; лайм – 1 половинка; тростниковый сахар – 2 чайные ложки; колотый лед.

180 бат

Это один из самых известных и часто употребляемых напитков в мире. Коктейль Свободная Куба появился в 1900 году в в Гаване.  Американские солдаты смешали кубинский ром и колу и при этом произносили тост за свободную Кубу «Viva la Cuba libre». Состав: 50 мл белого рома 100-150 мл колы 1/2 лайма

180 бат

Освежающий кубинский коктейль мохито можно заказать как алкогольный, так и безалкогольный. В Таиланде обычно не используют мятный сироп, а делают его из настоящих листьев мяты. А вот и состав коктейля: 30 грамм светлого рома 12 листочков свежей мяты 1 половинка лайма 2 чайных ложки тростникового сахара Содовая вода

180 бат

Это первый азиатский коктейль, впервые приготовленный в Лонг Баре отеля Раффлс в Сингапуре. Ингредиенты: Джин 30 мл Бенедиктин 10 мл Апельсиновый ликер 10 мл Вишневый ликер 15 мл Ангостура биттер 3 мл Гренадин 10 мл Ананасовый сок 120 мл Лайм 40 г Лед в кубиках 200 г  

180 бат

Для приготовления Пины Колады бармены нашего ресторана берут следующие инградиенты: 1 часть Малибу- ром с добавлением кокосового экстракта 1 часть Бакарди- ром 2 части ананасового сока 1 часть кокосового молока 1 часть сиропа из тростникового сахара

180 бат

Состав коктейля Текила Санрайз: Текила- 30 мл Свежевыжатый сок апельсина- 100 мл Гренадин- 30 мл.

180 бат

Европейская кухня

Мексиканский пирог с курицей

160 бат

C8  Чесночные гренки — 60 бат;   H6  Картофель фри — 80 бат; H7  Картофельное пюре — 80 бат; H8  Рис отварной — 20 бат; H9  Овощной гарнир — 80 бат; H10  Спагетти с маслом — 80 бат; H11  Коричневый рис -80 бат; C9  Хлеб — 10 бат  

Паста Карбонара- спагетти с ветчиной и беконом, заправленные белым соусом

240 бат
150 бат

S1  Сметана-20 бат S3  Майонез 20 бат S4  Горчица 20 бат S5  Соус Тар-Тар 20 бат S6  Соус шашлычный 20 бат


Салат из водорослей

90 бат

В закуску к водке входит: малосольные огурцы, помидоры, грибы , квашеная капуста

120 бат

Тайская кухня

N1  Со свининой,курицей / N11  с говядиной, креветками, кальмаром, морепродуктами

80/120 бат

N2  Со свининой,курицей /N21 с говядиной, креветками, кальмаром, морепродуктами

80/120 бат

N3  Со свининой,курицей / N31  с говядиной, креветками, кальмаром, морепродуктами

80/120 бат

N4  C свининой или курицей /  N41  с телятиной,креветками,кальмаром, морепродуктами

80/120 бат

С говядиной, свининой, курицей, креветками или кальмаром

200 бат

TS11  С курицей ( без кокосового молока) / TS1  c креветками или морепродуктами ( с кокосовым молоком)

90/120 бат

Утиная грудка, виноград, ананас, помидоры черри

150 бат

Морепродукты

запеченные или живые

1 шт - 60 бат

Запеченный на углях Приготовленный на пару Запеченный с сыром

100 гр - 220/280 бат

Запеченный на углях. Приготовленный на пару. Запеченный с сыром

100 гр - 200 бат

Лосось, тунец, марлин, рыба-меч, кальмар, осьминог

210 бат