About Us

Our restaurant presents itself as a place, where you can find a rich variety of dishes at reasonable prices. The cozy atmosphere is ideal for family get-togethers, there is a nutritious and healthy children's menus. We add a touch of exotic accent in a completely traditional European dishes.

IMG_3830We do not save our clients and are happy with quality products, a rather expensive equipment, use of non-frozen meat and fundamentally do not cook on palm oil!

Since we are working with the talented chef from RussiaMikhail Timofeev, who will prepare your favorite food Russian: nourishing soup, homemade ravioli and okroshka on kvass.

And our Thai chef will surprise you with masterpieces of Thai cooking, maintaining the traditional style of cooking. Only in the Veranda restaurant you can try the frog legs, ostrich meat under the Bolognese sauce, unusual taste crocodile meat, grilled, and turtle. For lovers of exotic sea, Our chefs will prepare dishes from predators - swordfish and sharks.

hurry up to try!

The restaurant is located on Karon Beach. If you walk away from the ring to the side of the temple Caron (street, which is perpendicular to the sea from the ring), Veranda Restaurant that will be on your way along the road on the left side, located on the ground floor of the hotel Simplited.

О нас

Наш ресторан позиционирует себя как место, где можно найти богатое разнообразие блюд по приемлемым ценам. Уютная обстановка идеально подходит для семейных посиделок, имеется питательное и полезное детское меню. Мы добавляем легкий экзотический акцент во вполне традиционные европейские блюда.

IMG_3830Мы не экономим на наших клиентах и готовим из качественных продуктов, на достаточно дорогом оборудовании, используем незамороженное мясо и принципиально не готовим на пальмовом масле!

С нами работает талантливый шеф-повар из РоссииМихаил Тимофеев, который приготовит любимую русскую еду: наваристый борщ, домашние пельмени и окрошку на квасе.

А наш тайский шеф-повар удивит вас шедеврами тайской кулинарии, выдерживая традиционный стиль приготовления блюд. Только в ресторане Веранда вы сможете попробовать лягушачьи лапки, мясо страуса под соусом Болоньезе, необычное на вкус мясо крокодила, приготовленное на гриле, и суп из черепахи. Для любителей морской экзотики, наши повара приготовят блюда из хищников — меч-рыбы и акулы.

Спешите попробовать!

Ресторан находится на пляже Карон. Если идти от кольца Карона в сторону храма (улица, которая идет перпендикулярно морю от кольца), то Ресторан Веранда будет на вашем пути вдоль дороги по левой стороне, расположенным на цокольном этаже отеля Simplited.